3030 Challenge: Day 3

Day 3

Share: Facebook Twitter
Tip icon

Promise from God’s Word:

The word heals and delivers us. (see Psalm 107:20)

Download icon

Audio Download:

The Living Word

Free audio download! Listen now

3030 Panel icon

3030 Panel:

Blog post from Shannon:

Here I am, I have coffee in hand as I sit in our big recliner in my living room and get quiet before the Lord. Reading/studying the Bible and praying is the best way to start the day. As the day goes on, I can reflect on what I read and see God using it to help me or using me to help others with what I have learned.

For more on what Bible study can do for your
everyday life, watch today’s broadcast.
Watch Now
COMMENT?

