Cookie and Friends…

…is what I teach „my“ little children at language school 🙂

To say the truth, I didn’t know whether to take up these classes, on one hand I had (and still have a bit) difficulties interacting with little children and these were supposed to be 3-6yrs old…but on the other hand, it seemed as a good challenge for me and I do like a good challenge from time to time 🙂 At the end, I didn’t even have to decide, I came to school to talk about it a bit more with the principal but just when I entered – „So you’ll start next week and we’ll have to prepare and blablablbalba“ !

Some advice for next time: never say „I’ll think it about it“ to your employer 😀

COMMENT?

