Just…

…another post, since I haven’t written for a long time…

My parents are coming back from Turkey/Israel in about an hour, Sam’s in school in Prague, Daniel’s in school in Pilsen…nothing unusual for our family 🙂

Martin’s sitting by me and trying to shove some English language into his head 🙂 Right now I’m giving him verbs in present tense and he’s supposed to tell me the past tense but…I can’t continue because he’s watching 😛 And now he’s threatening me and actually making me laugh because he’s helpless and I can write with one hand, haha 😀

…battling with my patience…

Write back later *

COMMENT?

