Can’t…

…believe how time flies by when I’m playing with my bass and trying to find one stupid little tone…aaah! But whatever, I shouldn’t mind, it’s my fault I turned on the combo and plugged in the bass…=P We didn’t have practice yesterday, I mean our worship team, so I wanted to practice at least some finger moves if nothing else. It’s a good thing (at least for me cus I just can’t remember all the songs we play) that we mostly play Hillsong so when I listen through all of them, I recognize which ones we play thus having something to hold on to. I wanted to record some parts to the mac but surprisingly it doesn’t have a 5mm jack input =P Oh well…make one.

I think I’m gonna start a war with the neighbors living upstairs, they always always always always always always (and so on) turn on the ventil

COMMENT?

