Ovation…

Ovation iDea Electric Acoustic Guitar

Ovation iDea Electric Acoustic Guitar

…iDea Electric Acoustic Guitar is in a slightly different category than pre-posted PRS Al Di Meola Signature Prism Guitar. It’s supposed to play and record not only from the guitar but also from an on-board mic and an aux input. On top of that it has a built-in tuner, guitar lessons, jam tracks…it’s like a mini-studio in your hands. More details here. I’m curious about the price…

One thought on “Ovation…

  1. Post interesting.
    Without doubt, Ovation Guitar is one of the best guitars available in the market today. I have some at home, I pertecem since I started my band (the garage!), But is following me. Today we have 15 years of road, and always on the side of my Ovation Guitar.
    The latter bought a site with many interesting offers (I’l leave the link for you guys: http://bit.ly/nKC7F ). Today, my last purchase on this site was a Custom Elite, for a great price!
    Well, so what! Hugs!

COMMENT?

