Found…

…a very interesting site where people write down their memories that match to a song or album or artist. I know that your whole life was filled with some kind of music, I think I never wrote down anything that would match my thoughts and music together into one. I read „The Night Jesus Burned“ which I bookmarked some time ago because I was curious (hopefully no need for explanation) and now I read and actually liked it.
I’ve got this one song which influenced a bit of my life…but now when I think of it, I’ll post it later, when I’ve got more time, my battery’s running low and it always takes some time to make up my mind about what to write and what to delete…

Příspěvek byl publikován v rubrice Cizí fotky, English. Můžete si uložit jeho odkaz mezi své oblíbené záložky.

COMMENT?

